Return to Pro Italy 3800 Ionic Blow Dryer
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It seems like a great product but mine had problem January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Irma Betanzos from Chula Vista, CA United States  
Mine came with dent. Can't use it since hot air escapes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Uram from CEDAR GROVE, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ionic blowdryer November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Revere, MA United States  
Great blowdryer, dries hair in short amount of time, very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 1, 2018
Reviewer: Sandra Petersen from Boston, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blow Dryer Purchase October 27, 2018
Reviewer: Kim DeFiori from Moorpark, CA United States  
I love Barbar dryers, they are the Best I've ever had. I ordered one day and received them in the mail within a few days. Great doing business with !!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro 3800 ionic blow dryer October 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from brewster, MA United States  
Best hairdryer ever!  I used a friends dryer while visiting her.I have curly frizzy hair and after using the3800 Ionic dryer I'll never use another brand again..I have bought  them for gifts and spread the word to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hairdryer! October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Potter from South Dennis, MA United States  
Very strong, dries my hair quickly. A little on the heavy side but not a deal breaker. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best blow dryer ever September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Young from San Juan capistrano, CA United States  
This is the best blow dryer I've ever used.  I'm able to blow dry my hair so much quicker than before and it comes out smooth and silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Sandra Petersen from Boston, MA United States  
Love your products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great blow dryer May 19, 2018
Reviewer: Debbie G from Cheektowaga, NY United States  
This is a replacement for my original barbar that I dropped and ruined. It is not quite as powerful, but it still works good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items