Return to 2600 Titanium-Ionic Flat Iron, 1" - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Haven’t received order yet April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Vanessa Arellano from Palmdale , CA United States  
I placed my order on March 4 and I’m still currently waiting to receive my flat iron if possible please send Me a status on the order I think you and have a good day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2600 Titanium-ionic flat iron February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Sylvia Myers from Corona, CA United States  
Love my new flat iron.  I purchased a blow dryer from Barbar over five years ago and it still works great.  Excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flat Iron February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Janice Santillo from Cleveland, OH United States  
My daughter and I love this iron. Straightens hair very well. Our only complaint is that the on/off switch is located too close to where we hold the iron so many times we have to re-start/adjust the temperature because as we use the iron we inadvertently shut off or adjust the temperature so then must restart /adjust the temperature.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flat Iron September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Kelly Meyer from Suwanee, GA United States  
Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2600 Titanium-Ionic Flat Iron, 1.5" Review August 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from RIVERSIDE, CA United States  
This is the best flat iron I've ever used. Works great, I'd definitely recommend this product to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZING PRODUCT - EXCELLENT WARRANTY! June 7, 2016
Reviewer: Monica N from Hypoluxo, Florida  
The best iron I have ever used!   Love the auto shut off - and digital controls.   A small issue handled efficiently with an awesome WARRANTY on all their products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great straightener! Longevity is questionable. April 7, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa from Renfrew, PA United States  
I just purchased this to replace the same one that I had for just over a year. The power was shutting off when the swivel cord turned (making it unusable).  I was a little disappointed that the first one didn't last longer, as it was only used several times per week at most. It is a wonderful straightener while it works. Hopefully this one will last longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 :) April 8, 2014
Reviewer: helen blanch from covina, CA United States  
I Love It

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Product: BARBAR 2600 Titanium-Ionic Flat Iron 1-1/ February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Marie-Josee Dionne from Ile Bizard, QC Canada  
I have very thick curly hair and I found that it would not get as flat as I like, I have only used it once must try it again, perhaps not on damp hair next time I will dry it completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McDermott, OH United States  
Best flat iron I've ever owned.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items