Return to 9800 Pro Ionic Blow Dryer
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice product and good service. December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anne Topping from Edison, NJ United States  
The hair dryer U bought is a backup for one I have had many years and is still in good working order. Recommend the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pricing October 19, 2018
Reviewer: JG from College Place, WA United States  
I wish I had known that there would be a better price point!  I thought the $50.00 price was grad until I just saw that I could have had two dryers for $60.00!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best hair dryer ever September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Hopper from Bremen, AL United States  
I love this hair dryer so much I buy it for all my friends and my friends now buy it for there friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing hair dryer! May 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Poughkeepsie , NY United States  
I have long,coarse, fizzy bleach blonde hair.  The only way i could get straight hair was with a flatiron.   With this hair dryer and the barbar 1 inch round hair brush I can get the same results in less than 10 minutes! I absolutely love this dryer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best dryer ever! May 11, 2018
Reviewer: Moretennis4me from Orlando, FL United States  
Only dryers and flat irons I'll ever purchase. Especially luv the weight of this dryer. Powerful yet light weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
9800 Ionic Blow Dryer white April 11, 2018
Reviewer: DENISE HUSTON from South Bend Indiana United States  
Absolutely love it .....I have very long hair and it only takes six minutes to dry it, love love love
can't wait for more sales😛

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Nicole Alberson from Birmingham , AL United States  
Customer service was spectacular and it's a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dryer December 15, 2016
Reviewer: susan s from hewitt, NJ USA  
The dryer works well and the service from Barbar was excellent.  I recommend this firm as one to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this Blow Dryer!!! March 24, 2016
Reviewer: A Fan Of Babar from BRYANT, AR United States  
By far the BEST hair dryer I've ever owned! I've owned a CHI, etc. it is so quiet, dries super fast and the cord is super long!!! If you are looking to invest in a great hair dryer you won't be sorry with this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Dryer and Company December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Love the hair dryer! I bought one a few years ago. It still works great - even though I dropped it in water by mistake. I bought a second dryer as a backup.

Customer service is excellent.  Thank you for everything!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items